Hotel
YUZHNIY CITY HALL

MULTI-FORMAT AREA FOR THE BANQUET AND BUSINESS ACTIVITIES IN VOLGOGRAD

Banquets for up to 200 persons. Conference up to 300 persons
Area: 350 sq.m.

The official site of City Hall Yuzhniy>>>.

A new multi-format platform in the LOFT format is located in the Yuzhny hotel. A unique feature is the ability to transform the halls and get a different capacity depending on the arrangement of furniture according to the nature and objectives of the event. Two simulated spaces, professional lighting and sound equipment, 2 LED screens 4x2.5m, the seating scheme is selected individually, high six-meter ceilings, stained-glass windows, daylight. Welcome zone. The possibility of entering the car in the hall.

how much is the rental of halls?

The cost of renting halls depends on the number of reserved seats, the presence of the accompanying manager and the rental of additional equipment for the event. More on the official website of City Hall Yuzhniy

technology and equipment

Architectural lighting of halls - RGB illumination of the perimeter of the space. Conference system “DIS”, maximum connection up to 15 delegates. Each hall has a Full HD rotating camera with the ability to display the image of the hall / delegates on the screens. LED screens 4 × 2.5 m. 2 pcs. Each room has an LED screen. The ability to separate the output content on the screens. Collapsible scene. Size - 3 x 6 m. (May be reduced to a size of 1 x m). Height adjustment: 30/60/90 cm. Centralized hall management system with iPad. Centralized control system for light and curtains. Light smoke generator with fog effect.

More on the official website of City Hall Yuzhniy

about the menu

Banquet menu from Volgograd brand chef Renat Zagirov guarantees a large selection of dishes prepared according to recipes from various cuisines of the world: Russian, European and Mediterranean.

More on the official website of City Hall Yuzhniy

professional entertainment program organization

Organization of entertainment programs of any complexity "turnkey". Our team has gained great experience in organizing business and special events: conferences, congresses of large companies, creative festivals, wedding celebrations, various banquet and corporate events.

More on the official website of City Hall Yuzhniy

Hotel
СИТИ ХОЛЛ ЮЖНЫЙ
МУЛЬТИФОРМАТНАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА ДЛЯ БАНКЕТНЫХ И ДЕЛОВЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ В ВОЛГОГРАДЕ
Банкеты до 200 персон. Конференции до 300 персон
Площадь: 350 кв.м.

Новая мультиформатная площадка в формате LOFT расположена в отеле Южный. Уникальной характеристикой является возможность трансформировать залы и получать различную вместимость в зависимости от расстановки мебели согласно характеру и задачам мероприятия. Два моделируемых пространства, профессиональное световое и звуковое оборудование, 2 светодиодных экрана 4х2,5м, схема рассадки подбирается индивидуально, высокие шестиметровые потолки, оконные витражи, дневной свет. Зона welcome. Возможность въезда авто в зал.


Подробнее на официальном сайте Сити Холл Южный >>>

сколько стоит аренда залов?

Стоимость аренды залов зависит от количества бронируемых мест, присутствия сопровождающего менеджера и аренды дополнительного оборудования для проведения мероприятия. Подробнее на официальном сайте Сити Холл Южный

технологии и оборудование

Архитектурное освещение залов – RGB подсветка периметра пространства. Конференц-система «DIS», максимальное подключение до 15-ти делегатов. В каждом зале установлена поворотная Full HD камера с возможностью вывода изображения зала/делегатов на экраны. Светодиодные экраны 4×2,5 м. 2 шт. В каждом зале установлен светодиодный экран. Возможность разделения выходящего контента на экраны. Сборно-разборная сцена. Размер – 3 х 6 м. (возможно уменьшение до размера 1 х м). Корректировка по высоте: 30/60/90 см. Централизованная система управления зала с IPad. Централизованная система управления светом и шторами. Генератор легкого дыма с эффектом тумана.

Подробнее на официальном сайте Сити Холл Южный

про меню

Банкетное меню от Волгоградского бренд-шефа Рената Загирова гарантирует большой выбор блюд, приготовленных по рецептам, из различных кухонь мира: русской, европейской и средиземноморской.

Подробнее на официальном сайте Сити Холл Южный

профессиональная организация развлекательной программы

Организация развлекательной программы любой сложности «под ключ». Нашей командой наработан большой опыт организации деловых и торжественных мероприятий: конференций, съездов крупных компаний, творческих фестивалей, свадебных торжеств, различных банкетных и корпоративных мероприятий.

Подробнее на официальном сайте Сити Холл Южный